Aldena Phillips
Controller
aldena@tennessee.edu


Michelle Barker
Accounting Specialist I,
President’s Accounting Services
mbarker7@utk.edu


Debbie Drummer
Accounting Specialist II,
President’s Accounting Services
ddrummer@tennessee.edu


Cynthia Franklin,
Financial Specialist II,
Financial Information Systems and Analysis
cfrankli@tennessee.edu


Kim Galyon
Accounting Specialist III,
General Accounting
kgalyoni@tennessee.edu


Cynthia Hartsell
Assistant Controller,
General Accounting
chartse1@tennessee.edu


Justin Holt
Accounting Assistant III,
Plant Funds and Equipment
jholt11@tennessee.edu


Verna Howard
Assistant Controller,
vhoward@tennessee.edu


Mary McDonald
Assistant Controller,
Grants and Contracts
mecarr@tennessee.edu


Karen McKee
Financial Specialist II,
Plant Funds and Equipment
kphillip@tennessee.edu


Marilyn Steinle
Accounting Specialist II,
Plant Funds and Equipment
steinle@tennessee.edu


Megan Talley
Financial Specialist II,
Tax and General Accounting
mmtalley@tennessee.edu


Bill Thompson
Associate Controller;
Financial Information, Systems, and Analysis
wthompso@tennessee.edu


Debbie Trice
Administrative Services Assistant
dtrice@tennessee.edu


Barbara Wilson
Financial Specialist II,
Financial Information Systems and Analysis
bwilso66@utk.edu