Mary McDonald
Controller
mecarr@tennessee.edu


Yousef Baskin
Accounting Specialist II,
Plant Funds and Equipment
ybaskin@tennessee.edu


Melissa Crisp
Accounting Specialist III,
General Accounting
melcrisp@tennessee.edu


Kim Galyon
Accounting Specialist III,
General Accounting
kgalyon@tennessee.edu


Christina Geiger 
Financial Specialist II,
Financial Information Systems and Analysis
cgeiger@tennessee.edu


Cynthia Hartsell
Assistant Controller,
General Accounting
chartse1@tennessee.edu


Mindy Hickman
Financial Specialist II,
Financial Information Systems and Analysis
hickman@tennessee.edu


Verna Howard
Associate Controller,
Plant Funds and Equipment
vhoward@tennessee.edu


Karen McKee
Interim Associate Controller,
Financial Information Systems and Analysis
kphillip@tennessee.edu


Marilyn Steinle
Financial Specialist II,
Plant Funds and Equipment
steinle@tennessee.edu


Megan Talley
Tax Officer,
Tax and General Accounting
mmtalley@tennessee.edu


Bill Thompson
Associate Controller,
Financial Information, Systems, and Analysis
wthompso@tennessee.edu


Debbie Trice
Administrative Services Assistant
dtrice@tennessee.edu


Barbara Wilson
Financial Specialist II,
Plant Funds and Equipment
bwilso66@tennessee.edu