Mary McDonald
Controller
mecarr@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1052


Yousef Baskin
Accounting Specialist II,
Plant Funds and Equipment
ybaskin@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1066C


Melissa Crisp
Accounting Specialist III,
General Accounting
melcrisp@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1057A


Michelle Ellis
Asset Management Coordinator,
Plant Funds and Equipment

Workstation: 1066B


Kim Galyon
Accounting Specialist III,
General Accounting
kgalyon@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1059A


Christina Geiger 
Financial Specialist II,
Financial Information Systems and Analysis
cgeiger@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1066A


Cynthia Hartsell
Assistant Controller,
General Accounting
chartse1@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1055A


Mindy Hickman
Financial Specialist II,
Financial Information Systems and Analysis
hickman@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1057B


Verna Howard
Associate Controller,
Plant Funds and Equipment
vhoward@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1070C


Karen McKee
Associate Controller,
Financial Information Systems and Analysis
kphillip@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1067C


Emily Strange
Assistant Controller
Financial Information Systems and Analysis
emilys@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1067B


Jill Johnson
Tax Officer,
Tax and General Accounting
jill.johnson@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1070A


Bill Thompson
Associate Controller,
Financial Information, Systems, and Analysis
wthompso@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1055C


Debbie Trice
Administrative Services Assistant
dtrice@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1067A


Barbara Wilson
Financial Specialist II,
Plant Funds and Equipment
bwilso66@tennessee.edu

Workstation: 1070B